Checkout New Songs Lyrics


Suraj Pe Mangal Bhari Album Songs Lyrics

Suraj pe Mangal Bhari is an upcoming comedy movie directed by Abhishek Sharma & produced by Shariq Patel and Subhash Chandra. The film have multi star cast like Diljit Dosanjh, Manoj Bajpayee & Fatima Sana Shaikh in lead roles. The film is set to release on 13th November but the Album is dropped on 5th November 2020 by Zee Music on its youtube channel.

There are total 7 Songs in Suraj pe Mangal Bhari Album which is composed by Kinghshuk Chakravarty & Javed-Mohsin while lyrics are written by Danish Sabri, Kunaal Verma, Mellow D & Abhishek Sharma. 

Leave a Reply