Jack Harlow has released Thats What They All Say Album with 14 songs in total.

Jack Harlow has released his debut album Thats What They All Say. The release of the Album was announced on December 2 2020. Jack Harlow has topped the charts with two of the singles Whats Poppin Remix & Tyler Herro released earlier this year from Thats What They All Say Album.

Before the Album release Jack Harlow also dropped Way Out ft Big Sean. For Thats What They All Say Album Jack Harlow collab with several artists like Big Sean, Adam Levine, Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Dababy, Est Gee & Lil Baby & it has 14 Songs in total. 

Thats What They All Say Album Songs with Lyrics

Baxter Avenue - Jack Harlow View Lyrics
Keep it Light - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
Way Out - Jack Harlow ft Big SeanView Lyrics
Face of My City - Jack Harlow ft Lil BabyView Lyrics
Funny Seeing you Here - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
21C / Delta - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
Rendezvous - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
Creme - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
Luv is Dro - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
Already Best Friends - Jack HarlowView Lyrics
Same Guy - Jack Harlow ft Adam LevineView Lyrics
Route 66 - Jack Harlow ft Est GeeView Lyrics
Whats Poppin Remix - Jack Harlow ft Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, DababyView Lyrics
Tyler Herro - Jack HarlowView Lyrics