Dance Gavin Dance Jackpot Juicer Album Songs & Lyrics

Dance Gavin Dance has released their new album Jackpot Juicer Songs & Lyrics. Lyrics for this album songs are penned by Dance Gavin Dance Band members (Matt Mingus, Tim Feerick, Will Swan, Tilian & Jon Mess) & music produced by Kris Crummett.

Jackpot Juicer Album Songs & Lyrics by Dance Gavin Dance

Album’s Tracklist & Lyrics (Click on Links given below)
Untitled 2 (Instrumental)
Cream Of The Crop
Holy Ghost Spirit
For The Jeers
Pop Off!
One Man’s Cringe
Feels Bad Man
Die Another Day
Two Secret Weapons
Polka Dot Dobbins
Long Nights In Jail
Back On Deck
Current Events
Pray To God For Your Mother
Swallowed By Eternity
Have A Great Life

Leave a Reply